Customer service


800-727-0884 or Local 901-396-4484
Main Office Fax: 901-396-8614


 Accounting Department
Susan Howell - Controller ext 2565
susanh@collinsdistributing.com

Mandy Thompson - Assistant Controller ext 2553
mandy@collinsdistributing.com

Memphis Sales Force
Brian Stevens - ext 2559
brian@collinsdistributing.com

David Belloumini - ext 2583
davidb@collinsdistributing.com

Wesley Kinney - ext 2575
wes@collinsdistributing.com

Parts Department 
Christy Rainey - Parts Order Processing ext 2566
christy@collinsdistributing.com   
 
parts@collinsdistributing.com    Fax 888-232-0536 or 901-396-1526



Sales Administration & Order Processing
Kimberly Hatch - ext 2558                              
kim@collinsdistributing.com                 

Christy Rainey - ext 2566     
christy@collinsdistributing.com

Techinical Support & IT
Allen Hall  800-727-0884 ext 2563  
allen@collinsdistributing.com      



As always, feel free to contact owner Bruce Collins at Bruce@collinsdistributing.com with any suggestions or concerns.





Loading
Loading